About Carner Barcelona, Carner Barcelona, black collection, perfumes, luxury perfumes, niche fragrances, signature perfumes, spanish perfume brand, Barcelona perfume, mediterranean perfume, lifestyle perfume, contemporary perfume, eau de parfum
About Carner Barcelona, Carner Barcelona, black collection, perfumes, luxury perfumes, niche fragrances, signature perfumes, spanish perfume brand, Barcelona perfume, mediterranean perfume, lifestyle perfume, contemporary perfume, eau de parfum

Наша история

Carner Barcelona

Марка духов, передающая
саму суть Барселоны

Нас пленяет средиземноморская душа Барселоны, ее архитектура, культура, естественный сплав ее истории с современным стилем жизни и жизнерадостностью местных людей. Carner Barcelona сумел уловить проникновенный дух Барселоны и поместить его в каждый из флаконов.

Мы создаем авторские духи, оригинальные и с ярким характером - эссенции с собственным «я», от начала до конца изготовленные в Барселоне настоящими мастерами. Мы доверяем опыту и целеустремленности наших местных поставщиков, поскольку верим, что именно таким способом можно вселить в марку средиземноморскую культуру, которую мы отстаиваем.

Sara Carner About Carner Barcelona, Carner Barcelona, black collection, perfumes, luxury perfumes, niche fragrances, signature perfumes, spanish perfume brand, Barcelona perfume, mediterranean perfume, lifestyle perfume, contemporary perfume, eau de parfum

Здесь нет места случайности: дерево - часть ДНК Carner Barcelona, представлено внешне в массивной крышке наших флаконов. Древесина, привезенная из европейских лесов с устойчивой системой управления, обрабатывается вручную и на каждой крышке выполняется индивидуальная гравировка логотипа.

About Carner Barcelona, Carner Barcelona, black collection, perfumes, luxury perfumes, niche fragrances, signature perfumes, spanish perfume brand, Barcelona perfume, mediterranean perfume, lifestyle perfume, contemporary perfume, eau de parfum

Элегантный флакон из стекла - ода современному духу Барселоны. Чистый и минималистский образ в черном и белом цветах представляет собой простоту и беззаботное отношение к жизни, на каком бы побережье Средиземноморья ты ни находился.

Обладающие выразительной индивидуальностью духи Carner Barcelona разработаны мастерами парфюмерного искусства, носами, получившими мировое признание, с использованием наилучших из доступных ингредиентов.

Внутри каждого футляра есть послание, воссоздающее уникальную эмоцию от каждого запаха и, наконец, раскрывающее душу любого парфюма от Carner Barcelona, где все «сделано с любовью».

_includes/image_data.alt_about
Sara Carner
Sara Carner
Знакомьтесь:
Сара Карнер

Ее страсть к высокой парфюмерии, ее постоянные поиски подлинного качества и желание созидать, соединяя эссенции и эмоции, привели нашу основательницу Сару Карнер к запуску в 2010 году фирмы Carner Barcelona.

Наследница долгой династии кожевенных дел мастеров, Сара привила в Carner Barcelona неустанную тягу к совершенству, традициям и умениям испанской ремесленной культуры; она сотрудничала с лучшими дизайнерами и местными поставщиками при создании марки и духов.

El Born
Winner Golden
Nose Poland 2014

Rima XI
Winner FiFi Awards
Russia 2013

Rima XI
Top 5 FiFi Awards
New York 2012

Cuirs
Top 5 FiFi Awards
New York 2011


Узнай все наши коллекции и духи

About Carner Barcelona, Carner Barcelona, black collection, perfumes, luxury perfumes, niche fragrances, signature perfumes, spanish perfume brand, Barcelona perfume, mediterranean perfume, lifestyle perfume, contemporary perfume, eau de parfum
About Carner Barcelona, Carner Barcelona, black collection, perfumes, luxury perfumes, niche fragrances, signature perfumes, spanish perfume brand, Barcelona perfume, mediterranean perfume, lifestyle perfume, contemporary perfume, eau de parfum

Our Story

Carner Barcelona

A perfume brand that transmits
the essence of Barcelona

We are captivated by Barcelona’s Mediterranean soul; its architecture, culture and the unique way in which history merges with the contemporary lifestyle and the vitality of its people. Carner Barcelona encapsulates the vibrant spirit of Barcelona in each individual bottle..

Our perfumes are signature, genuine and full of character. Scents with their own identity, entirely manufactured in Barcelona by true artisans. We rely on the expertise and dedication of our local manufacturers, as we believe it is the only way we can infuse the brand with the Mediterranean culture we stand for.

Sara Carner About Carner Barcelona, Carner Barcelona, black collection, perfumes, luxury perfumes, niche fragrances, signature perfumes, spanish perfume brand, Barcelona perfume, mediterranean perfume, lifestyle perfume, contemporary perfume, eau de parfum

Nothing is left to chance; wood, the DNA of the brand, is visually represented in the solid cap of our bottles. Wood caps sourced from sustainably managed European forests, handcrafted and engraved individually in Barcelona.

About Carner Barcelona, Carner Barcelona, black collection, perfumes, luxury perfumes, niche fragrances, signature perfumes, spanish perfume brand, Barcelona perfume, mediterranean perfume, lifestyle perfume, contemporary perfume, eau de parfum

The elegant glass bottle is an ode to the contemporary spirit of Barcelona. Clean lines and black and white colours portray the simplicity and effortless attitude of living along the Mediterranean Coast.

Carner Barcelona’s distinctive perfumes are developed by master perfumers, world recognised noses using the best available ingredients.

Each perfume box has a special message engraved on the inside panel that evokes the emotion of each unique fragrance and ultimately, the spirit in which each Carner Barcelona fragrance is always “made with love”.

_includes/image_data.alt_about
Sara Carner
Sara Carner
Meet
Sara Carner

A passion for fine perfumery, a constant search for authenticity and quality and a desire to create by connecting scents and emotions, encouraged our founder Sara Carner to launch Carner Barcelona in 2010.

Coming from a long family of Spanish leather artisans, Sara has infused Carner Barcelona with the culture of Spanish workmanship collaborating with the best local designers and suppliers in the creation of the brand and its perfumes.

El Born
Winner Golden
Nose Poland 2014

Rima XI
Winner FiFi Awards
Russia 2013

Rima XI
Top 5 FiFi Awards
New York 2012

Cuirs
Top 5 FiFi Awards
New York 2011


Check out all our collections and perfumes